Anfahrt und Kontakt

Adresse, Telefon und E-Mail

Costa AG – Hoch- und Tiefbau
Via da Bernina 4
7504 Pontresina

Tel.: +41 (0)81 838 81 20
Fax: +41 (0)81 838 81 38

costa-ag@costa-ag.ch

Ansprechpartner

Technischer Bereich
Fabio Costa fabio.costa@costa-ag.ch
Werner Blumentritt  blumentritt@costa-ag.ch
Sandro Odermatt  s.odermatt@costa-ag.ch
Rolf Keller  rolf.keller@costa-ag.ch
Sandro Branchi s.branchi@costa-ag.ch

Logistik/Werkhof
Peter Guler  p.guler@costa-ag.ch
Martin Eberhard m.eberhard@costa-ag.ch

Kaufmännischer Bereich
Johanna Zanetti  j.zanetti@costa-ag.ch
Cornelia Crameri  c.crameri@costa-ag.ch
Gianna Brunner  g.brunner@costa-ag.ch